IF YOU ARE STILL ON TRIAL:

  1. Access your Account Settings by clicking your avatar (or initial) at the upper right hand corner of the main dashboard, then click "Account Settings"
  2. From there click Manage Subscriptions Tab
  3. Then click "End Trial"
  4. Confirm, then you're done.


IF YOU ARE ALREADY SUBSCRIBED:

  1. Follow the same steps as above.
  2. In the Manage Subscription tab, under Reputation Management, drag the slider to 0.
  3. Confirm. That would end the subscription.
Did this answer your question?