These are modules: 

You can customize who has the ability to view each module with the Configure Modules feature:

  1. Select the Campaign you want to configure.
  2. Click on Settings > Campaign Settings.

2. Click Configure Modules.

3. Select or deselect the checkbox next to module for each view as necessary.

Click Save.

NOTE: This is a campaign setting and therefore only affects users created in Manage Users and assigned to the campaign you are working with. 

Did this answer your question?